Skip navigation

I got on XBOX Live to play Ghost Recon 2 with a friend yesterday. It was very fun. I died a lot. :P In one round I was the last alive and took out 15 or so guys. In another, all of us got overrun with enemies. It was crazy.

I played a little Sims 2 yesterday. My house (the I custom build) looks like it is in the jungle. I had to make my guy happy by buying plants and trees. He is crazy. I am trying to get in rich with his job so he can get helicopters, maids, butlers, and other “rich” people stuff. I am about to say “screw this” and make a new guy who won’t demand too much.

Leave a Reply

