Skip navigation

Well, I got out of doing yardwork today, but it seems I have to do it tomorrow. Also, my Christmas plans have changed. Instead of staying home, I will be going to my friends house for an all day long frag fest. Looks like I’ll have to sharpen my skills. Also, I am supposedly getting one of those new-fangled Nintendo DS things. Since I haven’t seen any good games for it (and there aren’t that many), I’ll probably just pick up Super Mario 64 DS since I never beat the actual Nintendo 64 one. :P

Leave a Reply

