Skip navigation

It is finally the last school day of 2004. After today I get a 2 week vacation and then get to go back. I just hope today goes by quick and without me getting in trouble. Don’t need anymore of that.

Anyway, since vacation is here, I will finally be able to relax and do what I want. I have some time to actually get online and play with friends. They have been wanting me to actually get on for once. I just got bored of the game they want to play. Trust me, when you play a game for 20-30 hours straight, you’ll get bored of it too.

Also, Christmas and my birthday are next weekend. Should be a good weekend, but if my birthday trend follows, it won’t. I have some sort of curse when it comes to my birthday. I usually get really sick or close to death. Seriously. I’m not going into details, but it is 100% true.

Well, I have some science to do before school starts.

Leave a Reply

