Skip navigation

Math – We corrected our work and then the teacher was telling people grades. He was saying them out loud. If I had a F, which I thought I did, I didn’t want it to be said out loud. He got to me and I said no. Then he said come here. So I got up and walked to him. He showed me a paper with the grades. I was pretty worried. He scrolled down to my grade. It was a C-. I was happy. After that I talked with a friend of mine about various things.

Yep. School day = DONE.

But, I have a little problem. I have two things that my parents bought. One is Rome: Total War and the other is 24 Season 3 DVD. I want both but I only can choose one. The other will be for Christmas. Which to choose? (NOTE: Even if I don’t choose 24, the 24 days of 24 will not be affected.) Game or DVD? One will have to keep my occupied until Christmas Eve. Hard choice.

One Comment

  1. game, no contest


Leave a Reply

