Skip navigation

Yep. It is time to go back to school. Yeppie (that was sarcasm people). I probably have these things happen to me; I will be yelled at, punched, kicked, given the finger, get told that I am hated, and some others. :P That is my usual day. And if you are wondering why, some people just hate me for things and how I sometimes act.

I like to do jokes and other things on people. Most of the time they hate it or take it far to serious. When that happens, the pain comes (Here Comes the Pain by Slayer comes to mind :P ).

Anyway, I got to get ready.

Leave a Reply

